11300 Rockville Pike, Suite 408
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 240.514.5348
Fax: 240.514.5349

2022 General Assembly Commissioners 

At the November 16, 2021, Presbytery Meeting the following were elected to serve as commissioners to the 2022 General Assembly; the Moderator and Vice Moderator are commissioners by virtue of their office:
NCP Moderator: Rev. Diane Hendricks and NCP Vice Moderator: Elder Shani McIlwain, Faith PC

Diane Walton Hendricks-Chairperson, Leadership Council
Shani McIlwain-Moderator
Jean Coyle – Minister
Rob Erickson – Minister
Alice Tewell – Minister
Lou Darden – Ruling Elder
George Kerr – Ruling Elder
Rachel Vaagenes-Alternate (Minister)