11300 Rockville Pike, Suite 408
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 240.514.5348
Fax: 240.514.5349

Staff Directory

John Molina-Moore
General Presbyter
Dina Bickel
Administrative Assistant
Heather Deacon
Director of Business Affairs
Tara Spuhler McCabe
TDirector, Cong. Dev. & Mission
Jan Moody
Stated Clerk
LaJuan Quander
Director of Communication
Edith Torrico
Bookkeeper/ Office Administrator