11300 Rockville Pike, Suite 408
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 240.514.5348
Fax: 240.514.5349

2024 General Assembly Commissioners

At the November 14, 2023, presbytery meeting the slate below were elected to serve as commissioners to the 2024 General Assembly; the Moderator and Vice Moderator are commissioners by virtue of their office.
NCP Moderator: Rev. Dr. Chris Deacon
NCP Vice-Moderator: Elder Lou Durden (Northminster)

Chris Deacon
Lou Durden
Lou Durden
Elder Mark Eakin
Rev. Bernice Parker-Jones
Elder Jesy Littlejohn
Rev. Dean McDonald (honorably retired)
Dean McDonald
Jackie Hager – YAAD