11300 Rockville Pike, Suite 408
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 240.514.5348
Fax: 240.514.5349

Online Pulpit Supply List- During this time of social distancing, NCP  is providing a list of clergy  capable of providing worship in the formats listed below. We hope in these unique and difficult times you might be able to offer your time, talent, and energy to support the ministry of our congregations.  If interested contact COMADMIN@thepresbytery.org to be added to this list.

NAMEEMAIL LIVE STREAM ON SITEMEETING PLATFORMFACEBOOK LIVE
Rev. Ed Brandtkedwardbrandt@gmail.comYesZoom
GoToMeeting
Yes
Rev. Jean Coylejeancoyle@verizon.netYes
Rev. Lloyd Kinzerlwkinzer@gmail.comYesZoom
Rev. Mark Greinerpastormfg@gmail.comYesZoom
GoToMeeting
Yes
Rev. Norm Gordonngordon0522@gmail.comYesZoom
Rev. Patrick Jacksonpatjackson@interwovencongregations.orgYesZoom
GoToMeeting
Yes
Rev. Robbie Wellingtonrwelling@american.eduYesZoom, Skype, Blackboard CollaborateYes
Rev. Shawn MacDonaldsymacd@mac.comYesZoom
GoToMeeting
Rev. Lynn Stanton-Hoylelynn.stantonhoyle@gmail.comYes
Rev. Michael Koppelrev.dr.koppel@gmail.comYesZoom
GoToMeeting
Yes
Rev. Elizabeth "Dean" McDonald Dean.mcdonald@me.comYesZoom
Rev. Jim McDonald jlmcdc@gmail.comYesZoomwilling to be coached

X