## PRESBYTERY REPORTS JANUARY 2021

- The Stated Clerk reports that she approved the installation plans for Rev. Diane Hendricks, who was installed at 3:00 p.m. on December 13, 2020 at Clifton Presbyterian Church via Zoom.
- The Stated Clerk reports that she approved the installation plans for Rev. Ron Hankins, who will be installed on Feb 7, 2021 at 3:00 p.m. at Silver Spring Presbyterian Church via Zoom.
- The Stated Clerk reports the following resignations from committees/commissions:
  - Rev. Mary Ann McKibben Dana from Committee on Ministry
  - o Rev. Robert Bayley from Committee on Ministry
  - Rev. Diane Hendricks from Church Development Commission
- The Stated Clerk reports that she:
  - Appointed Rev. Nancy Clark to moderate the Session meeting at Northeastern PC on November 14, 2020.
  - Appointed Rev. John Molina-Moore to moderate the Session Meeting at Northeastern PC on December 12, 2020 at 10:00 AM and the Annual Congregational Meeting on December 13, 2020 following worship.
  - Appointed Rev. Lucy Bowerman to moderate the Congregational Meeting at the Church of the Pilgrims PC on December 20, 2020.
  - Appointed Rev. Mary Austin to moderate the Boyds PC Session meeting on December 7, 2020 and the Congregational Meeting on December 20, 2020.
  - Appointed Rev. Rick Snyder to moderate Hermon PC Session meetings on November 7, December 13.
  - Appointed Rev. Mary Austin to moderate the Adelphi PC Session meeting on January 26, 2021.
  - Appointed Rev. Susan Wisseman to moderate the January 10, 2021 Mizo PC Session meeting.
  - Appointed Rev. Mary Beth Lawrence to moderate the Mizo PC Congregational meeting on January 17, 2021.
- The Stated Clerk reports that she:
- Dismissed the Rev. Christopher Chatelaine-Samsen to Twin Cities Area Presbytery effective September 21, 2020.
- o Dismissed the Rev. David Emery to Olympia Presbytery effective September 17, 2020.
- Dismissed the Rev. David McNeilly to New Castle Presbytery effective November 12, 2020.

• The Stated Clerk reports that the following Ministers of Word and Sacrament who are engaged in approved specialized ministries have failed to report on their work in 2020:

Rev. Hun Jung Cho	Rev. Anne Ellestad	Rev. John Green
Rev. Susan Kendall	Rev. Craig Meek	Rev. Nancy Neal
Rev. Dana Olson		

The Stated Clerk reports that the following Ministers of Word and Sacrament who are At Large have failed to file a report for 2020:

Rev. Carol Barrett	Rev. Edward Brandt	Rev. Joseph Chen
Rev. William Garrison	Rev. Victor Hamel	Rev. Garrett Hoffman
Rev. Byeong Im	Rev. Fuad Kouri	Rev. Chul Kim
Rev. Sungte Kim	Rev. Samuel Ko	Rev. Paul Kress
Rev. Heemoon Lee		Rev. William Lover
Rev. Jill Lum	Rev. William May	Rev. Carol Morrison
Rev. Michael Parker	Rev. Charles Reinhold	Rev. Young Chan Ro
Rev. Charles Rush	Rev. Teresa Suder	Rev. Richard Thomas
Rev. Charles Van Gorder	Rev. Stanton Wicker	Rev. Susan Wisseman
Rev. Richard Wurst	Rev. Christopher Yim	

• The Stated Clerk reports Rolls of Teaching Elders, Certified Christian Educators in NCP, effective 12/31/2020, in accordance with g-3.0104