11300 Rockville Pike, Suite 408
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 240.514.5348
Fax: 240.514.5349

2020 General Assembly Commissioners 

At the November 19, 2019 stated meeting of National Capital Presbytery, the following slate of Teaching and Ruling Elders were elected  to serve as commissioner/alternate at the 2020 General Assembly, PCUSA. This slate includes the Young Adult Advisory Delegate (YAAD) and Alternate . Moderator and Vice-Moderator Elect are automatic commissioners.

Michael Rankin
Moderator, National Capital Presbytery
Miriam Dewhurst
Ruling Elder, New York Avenue Presbyterian Church
Warren Clayton
C. Mark Eakin
Ruling Elder, Warner Memorial Presbyterian Church
George Kerr – Alternate
Samuel Atiemo
Henry Brinton
Lisa Kenkeremath
Shawn MacDonald
Susan Graceson – Alternate
Cindy Matsiko – YAAD
Rebecca Washburg – YAAD Alternate