11300 Rockville Pike, Suite 408
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 240.514.5348
Fax: 240.514.5349

2020-2021 Presbytery Meeting Schedule

The Leadership Council of National Capital Presbytery approved the following meeting schedule for 2020-2021. All Meetings are held on a fourth Tuesday, unless otherwise noted with an * .

ALL MEETINGS will be held at National Presbyterian Church, 4101 Nebraska Avenue, N.W., Washington, DC. Meetings begin with Open Space at 4:00 p.m., dinner 5:30-6:00 p.m., and the business meeting begins at 6:00 p.m. Meetings will adjourn between 8:00 and 9:00 pm, depending on the docket.

2020 Meetings2021 Meetings
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
National Presbyterian Church
4:00 p.m
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
National Presbyterian Church
4:00 p.m
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
National Presbyterian Church
4:00 p.m
Tuesday, May 25 2021
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
National Presbyterian Church
4:00 p.m
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
National Presbyterian Church
4:00 p.m
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
National Presbyterian Church
4:00 p.m
Tuesday, November 16, 2021

X